JSC “Concern “Sozvezdie”

JSC “Concern “Sozvezdie” is the principal enterprise of the integrated structure combining 20 companies from 11 regions of Russia. It forms part of the United Instrument Corporation OJSC of the State Corporation Rostec.

JSC “Concern “Sozvezdie” and our company have had a lasting and successful working relationship in the field of development of professional communication systems and devices, general use systems and participate in the Federal Targeted Program “Development of electronic equipment and radio engineering in 2008-2015”.

From 2007 to 2014 as part of 17 public contracts the staff of KODOFON-T acting as the joint contractor (contractor JSC “Concern “Sozvezdie”) performed the following R&D works:

As a result of completed R&D projects all works were performed in full and in line with technical specifications (scientific and technical reports were drawn-up, design and engineering documents were provided, mockups and prototypes were developed and tested which is confirmed by acceptance certificates).

Over the course of the R&D project “Development of system for autocalibration of common transceiving ultralinear electronic modules for digital wireless communication and high-level modulation transmission systems in the frequency range of up to 10 GHz” a utility model “Test unit for common transceiving ultralinear radio electronic modules” was designed for which RF patent No. 135432 published on December 10, 2013, bulletin 34 was granted.

State registration certificates for computer software were issued the rights holder for which is the Russian Federation, Ministry of Industry and Trade acting on its behalf:

Currently JSC “Concern “Sozvezdie” and KODOFON-T continue cooperation in the field of exploring and introducing Wi-Fi, WiMAX, LTE technologies.

Official website

АО «Концерн «Созвездие»

АО «Концерн «Созвездие» – головное предприятие интегрированной структуры, объединяющее 20 предприятий из 11 регионов страны, входит в состав ОАО «Объединённая приборостроительная корпорация» Государственной корпорации «Ростех».

АО «Концерн «Созвездие» и наша компания успешно сотрудничают на протяжении многих лет в области разработки профессиональных систем и средств связи, систем связи общего пользования, а также участвуют в Федеральной целевой программе «Развитие электронной компонентной базы и радиоэлектроники» на 2008-2015 годы.

Наш коллектив в рамках 17 государственных контрактов за период 2007 – 2014 гг. в качестве соисполнителя (исполнитель АО «Концерн «Созвездие») выполнил следующие опытно-конструкторские работы (ОКР):

По результатам выполненных ОКР в соответствии с техническим заданием выполнены все работы в полном объеме (сформированы научно-технические отчеты по ОКР, разработаны конструкторская и технологическая документации, созданы макеты и опытные образцы, проведены их испытания, подтвержденные актами сдачи-приемки выполненных работ).

При выполнении ОКР «Разработка системы автоматической калибровки приемо-передающих унифицированных высоколинейных электронных модулей для систем цифровой радиосвязи и передачи данных с высокоуровневой модуляцией в частотном диапазоне до 10 ГГЦ» была создана полезная модель «Устройство испытаний унифицированных высоколинейных приемопередающих радиоэлектронных модулей», на которую выдан патент РФ № 135432, опубликован 10.12.2013 г., бюллетень № 34.

Получены свидетельства о государственной регистрации программ ЭВМ, правообладателем которых является Российская Федерация, от имени которой выступает Министерство промышленности и торговли РФ:

В настоящее время АО «Концерн «Созвездие» и ООО «КОДОФОН – Т» продолжают сотрудничество в освоении и внедрении технологий Wi-Fi, WiMAX, LTE.

Официальный сайт компании