Voronezh State University

Reliable scientific cooperation

Employees and researchers of KODOFON-T holding PhD degrees in physics and engineering work with young scientists, teach in Radio engineering department of Voronezh State University (VSU) and involve most gifted students in taking part in R&D projects.

VSU is one of the major higher education institutions in Russia and one of the leading national scientific and cultural centers. The university was founded on May 18, 1918. It is located in the historical center of Voronezh.

Voronezh State University has 18 academic departments comprising over 20 thousand students. More than 100 thousand alumni have graduated from the university in 90 years of its history. Among them are Nobel laureates, recipients of the state prize of the USSR and the Russian Federation, academics, ministers, scientists and artists. University alumni work in 90 countries around the world.

Official website

Воронежский государственный университет

Надежное научное сотрудничество

Сотрудники, ученые ООО «КОДОФОН - Т», имеющие степени докторов физико-математических наук и кандидатов технических наук, активно работают с молодежью, осуществляют преподавательскую деятельность на кафедре "Радиофизика" на физическом факультете в Воронежском государственном университете (ВГУ), привлекая наиболее одаренных студентов к выполнению НИОКР.

ВГУ — является одним из крупнейших высших учебных заведений России и одним из ведущих центров отечественной науки и культуры. Основан 18 мая 1918 года. Расположен в историческом центре города Воронежа.

Воронежский университет включает 18 факультетов. В Университете обучается более 20 тысяч студентов. За 90 лет университет подготовил более 100 тысяч специалистов. Среди выпускников университета — Нобелевские лауреаты, лауреаты государственных премий СССР и России, академики, министры, деятели науки и культуры. Выпускники университета работают во многих странах мира.

Официальный сайт